Bookmobile Schedule

Bookmobile Schedule

Weekly Events for Everyone

Location Dates Time
Laura B. Anderson Elementary
1600 N Wayland Ave.
Sioux Falls

Tuesday:

July 9
July 23
July 30
August 6
August 13
August 20

 

5 p.m. - 6 p.m.
Sioux Falls Laundry
71721 W 26th Street
Sioux Falls

Tuesday:

July 2
July 23
August 13
10:45 a.m. - 11:45 a.m.

Special Events for Everyone

Event Location Date Time
 Hydrant Party  Morningside Park
2500 S Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls
 Thursday, July 11 1:00-3:00 p.m. 
SJC Neighborhood Block Party   Meldrum Park
1720 E 6th St
Sioux Falls
 Thursday, July 11  6:00-8:00 p.m.
 Park and Play  Spellerberg Park
2201 W 22nd St
Sioux Falls
Tuesday, July 16   9:00-11:00 a.m.
 Hydrant Party Prairie Meadows Park
224 W Ninth St
Sioux Falls 
 Thursday, July 25  1:00-3:00 p.m.
 Park and Play  Sertoma Park
4300 S Oxbow Ave
Sioux Falls
 Friday, July 26  9:00-11:00 a.m.
 Levitt Children's Concert Levitt at the Falls
504 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls
 Saturday, July 27 10:00-11:30 a.m. 
 Hydrant Party  Granite Valley Park
6101 N Gold Nugget Ave
Sioux Falls
Thursday, August 1  1:00-3:00 p.m. 
 Levitt Children's Concert  Levitt at the Falls
504 N Phillips Ave
Sioux Falls
 Saturday, August 3  10:00-11:30 a.m.
 Hydrant Party  Whispering Woods
5820 S Bahnson Ave
Sioux Falls, SD
 Thursday, August 8 1:00-3:00 p.m. 
 Hydrant Party  Galway Park
224 W Ninth St.
Sioux Falls
Thursday, August 15  1:00-3:00 p.m.
 Brandon Farmers Market 925 N Splitrock
Brandon
 Saturday, October 5 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Visitors who live within the city limits of Sioux Falls and Minnehaha County can register for a card or use their existing library card to check out library materials. Items can be returned to the bookmobile or to any Siouxland Libraries branch. To arrange for a bookmobile visit at your community event, call 605-367-6382.